Apologies

Apologies for the last two posts, which consisted of a string of random letters and spaces.  I’d left my computer unattended, and my three-year-old son apparently decided to try blogging. I hope you found some difference between my content and his.

I’ll resume regular blogging next week.

11 responses to “Apologies

  1. Oh these bloggers are getting younger and younger every day!

  2. I’m always looking for original content!

  3. Catch ’em young and watch ’em grow!

    He’s not bad.

  4. I loved the “ooooooooooo” one🙂

  5. @ Nupur, Batty, Rayna, Shripriya : 🙂
    My elemental question: if he can find his way around wordpress, why does he go to pieces when confronted with a green vegetable on his dinner plate?

  6. 🙂

  7. I could never figure out WordPress, I think you may have a prodigy on your hands.

  8. I have to say that I am very sorry to have missed his posts🙂

Leave a Reply

