Calvin and Hobbes–and Bacon

Bill Watterson’s Calvin and Hobbes strip stopped running (almost to the day) seventeen years ago, leaving behind a giant Calvin-and-Hobbes hole in the universe.

BUT.

Pantsareoverrated.com has done four of these strips, and though they aren’t officially endorsed by Watterson, I think he’d approve.

Go to Pants Are Overrated for the other two strips. And if you find a way to send these guys money, let me know.

Have a happy holiday season, y’all.

6 responses to “Calvin and Hobbes–and Bacon

  1. Thanks for the morning laugh! I want to wish you a wonderful new year, Niranjana. Thank you for bringing us great reviews all year round.

  2. Not quite Calvin and Hobbes, but that’s probably me overdoing the loyalty! I couldn’t help chuckling, though! All the best for a great new year and beyond, Kamini.